top of page
James LaBrie – Impermanent Resonance

Impermanent Resonance [2013]

Produced by James LaBrie & Matt Guillory
Mixed by Jens Bogren
Mastered by Tony Lindgren
Artwork by Gustavo Sazes

The full track-listing is as follows:

  1. Agony

  2. Undertow

  3. Slight of Hand

  4. Back On The Ground

  5. I Got You

  6. Holding On

  7. Lost In The Fire

  8. Letting Go

  9. Destined To Burn

  10. Say You're Still Mine

  11. Amnesia

  12. I Will Not Break

    JAMES LABRIE (Lead Vocals)
    MARCO SFOGLI (Guitar)
    MATT GUILLORY (Keys & Vocals)
    PETER WILDOER (Drums & Screamo Vocals)

Impermanent Resonance: Who We Are
bottom of page